Contact

Project Enquiry

Matt Cousins (Development Manager - Mason Green, Hammond Grove, The Grange Serpentine)

matt@qubeproperty.com.au 

 

Kris Tilaka (Development Manager - Apsley Estate)

kris@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Tiffany Parkin (Assistant Development Manager - Stonebridge Estate, Springs Apartments)

tiffany@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Sales Enquiry 

Andrew Antonas (Estate Manager - Mason Green)

andrew@qubeproperty.com.au

  

Carl McNeill (Estate Manager - Hammond Grove, Apsley Estate)

carl@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Megan Jones (Estate Manager - The Grange Serpentine)

megan@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Marketing Enquiry

Nada Rodic (Group Marketing Manager - all projects)

nada@qubeproperty.com.au  

 

Sammie Williams (Marketing & Admin/Contracts Officer - all projects)

sammie@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Property Management/Accounts Enquiry

Marc Johnson (Financial Controller & Property Manager)

marc@qubeproperty.com.au

 

Debbie Thomas (Finance Assistant - all accounts)

debbie@qubeproperty.com.au

 

General Enquiry

Claire Barrett 

reception@qubeproperty.com.au

 

QUBE Head Office

Suite 3 / Level 1
437 Roberts Road,
Subiaco WA 6008
Fax: 08 9386 8477